STUDIO AKA
Please press your ESCAPE key to exit fullscreen mode.

Contact Us ...

All you need to know.






Enquiries ...



STUDIO AKA
56 Compton Street,
Clerkenwell,
London, EC1V 0ET

  +44 (0) 207 490 7228
 thestudio@studioaka.co.uk*

*Please note that we do not accept or read unsolicited scripts or story ideas for film or TV productions.

Studio Manager


Kaye Lavender
 kaye@studioaka.co.uk


Click here for a map  

STUDIO AKA is an independent studio. Studio aka Ltd. Reg. in England No. 2337236. All material is STUDIO AKA unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.

Site & Interaction Design:
 www.mimeartist.com
Our building & Map illustrations by Dermot Flynn

AKA Production.



  +44 (0) 207 490 7228

Sue Goffe


Partner / Head of Production
& Project Development
 sue@studioaka.co.uk

Angela Edmonds


Executive assistant to Sue Goffe
 angela@studioaka.co.uk

Nikki Kefford


Head of Commercials
& New Business Enquiries
 nikki@studioaka.co.uk

Sharon Titmarsh


Commercials Producer
 sharon@studioaka.co.uk

Janine Voong


Series Producer
TV / Hey Duggee
 janine@studioaka.co.uk

Melanie Lanza


Production Assistant
 melanie@studioaka.co.uk


USA Representation.



BLACKLIST


105 Rivington Street,
NYC NY 10002. USA
 212.505.6864
 www.blacklist.tv

BLACKLIST Executive Producers:
Adina Sales  adina@blacklist.tv
Andrew Linsk  andrew@blacklist.tv

EAST COAST:
HUNKY DORY
  212. 235. 7080
Gisela Limberg
  gisela@hunkydoryus.com
  917.607.0303
Sonya Klinger
 sonya@hunkydoryus.com
  908.812.7959

MIDWEST:
Baer Brown Reps
 773.474.1269
Chris Brown
 chris@baerbrownreps.com


WEST COAST:
Steven Monkarsh
 steven@inhousereps.com
  323. 460. 2600
Irma Rodriguez
 irma@inhousereps.com
Annie Schmittgens
 annie@inhousereps.com



Festivals & Talks



Film Festival enquiries to:
Kaye Lavender / Studio Manager
 kaye@studioaka.co.uk

Lecture enquiries via Production:
 thestudio@studioaka.co.uk

Previously seen & heard at ...

THE STORY London
FAUX IMAGES Berlin
PICTOPLASMA Mexico
PICTOPLASMA Berlin
PICTOPLASMA Buenos Aires
PICTOPLASMA NYC
HERE London
STYLEFRAMES NYC
BROAD.CAT Barcelona
PLAYGROUNDS Tilburg
ONEDOTZERO London
OFFSET Dublin
SCIENCE MUSEUM London
FMX Stuttgart
SEMI-PERMANENT Auckland